Christmas Candy Jar

 Things You Will Need:

christmas candy jar1

Any Old Jar

Your Choice of Christmasy Ribbon

Your Choice of Candy

Burlap Ribbon

I used my own judgment when deciding the amount of ribbon to use.

Firstly, I wrapped a piece of burlap ribbon around my jar. I then looked up on the world wide web step by step directions on how to tie the perfect bow:) you can follow the steps too by clicking here. Lastly I made a few adjustments and filled the jar with some candy!!

christmas candy jar2

Folding in half and cutting in an upward angle starting from the corner, this will finish off the ribbon.

christmas candy jar 3

& There you have it!!!

Happy Holidays!!!!

I must add that I stock up on christmas ribbon when they go on sale, I got this ribbon for around $0.30!!!! and that burlap from hobby lobby 50%off:)

Leave a Reply

