Travel Kit

giftwrap THE BABY SHOWER

I created a travel kit as a gift for the baby shower that I am attending. I decided to do this because of my past and present experiences of always needing certain things when I am out and about. I love the idea because you tend to receive a lot of the same things, not that there is anything wrong with it, that’s awesome! It’s been 6 years since I had my first born, and I still have lotion left from those baby showers, which is probably something I need to look into. I am pretty good at keeping things around longer than needed.

Here is a list of the supplies I included:

Travel Size Baby Powder

Travel Size Johnsons Hand & Face Wipes

Infant Gas Relief Drops

 Tube of Vasoline

 Pack of Pacifiers

 Set of Teething Toys

 Soft Mini Rattle

 Soft Noise Maker

Travel Size Huggie Diaper Wipes

Pack of Washcloths

One cute purse to use as a diaper bag:)

bsgift

bsgift2

Leave a Reply

