Dexter Season Finale

167084-hannah-diapo-3I’m not sure whose side I am on. I thought Dexter finally found someone Perfect, and I’m not sure if Deborah might have done this to herself. Who knows??!!!!! Every finale I am freaking out for that tiny second because I’m not sure how I am actually supposed to live until the next season starts. Last week I jumped my couch and hid because of the amount of suspense was just too much for me to handle. I cannot just sit there and watch this show all the way through. I am usually pacing my living room and squealing. I do not normally watch violent ,psychotic shows like this one, but it’s tasteful and super entertaining. He is following his code and doing it for everyone’s safety, Right? Anyways all I can say, is it’s gonna be awesome!

Leave a Reply

