NIN

Cuticle Pusher: Bobbie; Cuticle Remover: Nails Cuticl Remover; Top & Base Coat: Beauty Secrets; Nail Polish: Loreal, Colors here: Versailles Romance, Club Prive, Walk on the Beach

I discovered this pink cuticle remover long ago, it’s a product of the Philippines so you can’t pick it up in your local drugstore or anything. I must say it is super awesome. It does turn your nails pretty in pink for a little bit.

So my regime for nails> Taking care of my nails has always been pretty important to me, I pride myself on a beautiful color and a simple look. I found the color I was meant for finally in Loreals collection: it’s called “walk on the beach”. I love neutral shades, and colors that fall in the blue family. Any advice here would be 2-3 coats of the light colors and you’ll get the color youre expecting in the bottle.

 

Leave a Reply

